Snohomish County Public Utility District No. 1

Skip navigation and go to content

Customer Service (M-F 8a-5:30p): 425-783-1000

Compressed Air Contractors

Atlas Copco

Doug Anderson
doug.anderson@us.atlascopco.com

Compressed Air Systems

Ed Graf
compressedairsys@aol.com

Compressors Northwest

Kent Shoemaker
Cnwairware@aol.com

Ingersoll Rand Compressors

Gerald Duppler
Gerald.Duppler@irco.com

Northwest Pump

Mike Verran
Mike.Verran@nwpump.com

R & R Compressor Service Co.

Ben Richards
benr@randrcompressor.com

Rogers Machinery

Mark Scheckler/Jeff Forslund
mark.sheckler@rogers-machinery.com
jeff.forslund@rogers-machinery.com 

Air Compressor Services

Mr. Lazlo/Dave Smith
laszlo@AirCompressor-Service.com
dave@aircompressor-service.com 

Cascade Machinery

Kirk Johnson
kjohnson@cascade-machinery.com

Beckwith & Kuffel

Nick Kuffel
nkuffel@b-k.com